Latest Products http://www.fluidmatic.in Latest Products Sat, 19 Sep 2020 21:34:27 +0530 en-us http://www.fluidmatic.in Horizontal Centrifugal Pump http://www.fluidmatic.in/horizontal-centrifugal-pump.htm http://www.fluidmatic.in/horizontal-centrifugal-pump.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The corrosiveness of liquids (used in diverse industrial applications) damages the Pump to a great extent. Thus, the need for a quality Pump that can withstand high harshness of liquids is required. For all such purposes, this Horizontal Centrifugal Pump is of great use. Vertical Glandless Pump http://www.fluidmatic.in/vertical-glandless-pump.htm http://www.fluidmatic.in/vertical-glandless-pump.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Vertical Glandless Pumps are offered without Stuffing Box and Seals & Bearings. These Vertical Glandless Pumps are designed as per the industrial standards for quality. The ground-breaking design of this Vertical Glandless Pump helps in ensuring hassle-free operations. Positive Displacement Single Screw Pump http://www.fluidmatic.in/positive-displacement-single-screw-pump.htm http://www.fluidmatic.in/positive-displacement-single-screw-pump.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 If low-pulsation of flowing of liquids is needed, then this Positive Displacement Single Screw Pump is the best. We are among the reliable names that offer world-class Positive Displacement Single Screw Pump at rates that will not pinch the client at all. Vertical Submersible Pump http://www.fluidmatic.in/vertical-submersible-pump.htm http://www.fluidmatic.in/vertical-submersible-pump.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 These Vertical Submersible Pump are developed for metal rolling and rod drawing industries for pickling purpose, pumps are rigid in construction and made out of pe-uhmw polymer, shaft is protected by poly propylene sleeve which avoid the pump shaft to come in contact with the medium to be pumped through pump. Monoblock Pump http://www.fluidmatic.in/monoblock-pump.htm http://www.fluidmatic.in/monoblock-pump.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 These Monoblock Pump are developed for chemical processing plants for handling acidic waste water economically. Pumps comes in 2 h.p., 3h.p., 5 h.p, 1440 r.p.m. or 2900 r.p.m. with mechanical seal & gland packing. Dome Valve http://www.fluidmatic.in/dome-valve.htm http://www.fluidmatic.in/dome-valve.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Inflatable sealed valve is a pressure tight compressed air operated valve for handling abrasive, material as well as slurry mixture without wear and tear. Simple in design and low maintenance are the highlights of the Dome Valve, which we offer. Pump Casings http://www.fluidmatic.in/pump-casings.htm http://www.fluidmatic.in/pump-casings.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 If the application demands high concentration of fluids, then the apt solution would be Pump Casings (Customized Pumps Spares). Various pump parts can be developed for import substitute in various material of construction like, polypropylene, uhmw- pe, s.s. 304, s.s. 316, or alloy-20, hastalloy -c, pvdf etc. UHMWPE Disc http://www.fluidmatic.in/uhmwpe-disc.htm http://www.fluidmatic.in/uhmwpe-disc.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The corrosion resistance and withstand to wear of these UHMWPE Discs (Engineering Component) are greater when compared with their contemporaries. These UHMWPE Discs are used in diverse industries owing to their amazing features such as low coefficient of friction and highly weatherproof. UHMWPE Spray Nozzles http://www.fluidmatic.in/uhmwpe-spray-nozzles.htm http://www.fluidmatic.in/uhmwpe-spray-nozzles.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Whether it is toughness or strength, these UHMWPE Spray Nozzles are acclaimed in diverse aspects. This UHMWPE Spray Nozzle is designed for withstanding maximum water pressure. UHMWPE Pipe Sleeve http://www.fluidmatic.in/uhmwpe-pipe-sleeve.htm http://www.fluidmatic.in/uhmwpe-pipe-sleeve.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a highly trusted Manufacturer & Supplier of UHMWPE Pipe Sleeve. The Long UHMWPE Pipe Sleeves are made out of PE-UHMW polymer and the length of sleeve is around 500 mm.